Update/Explanation for Lack of Reviews

Posted: December 9, 2016 in Uncategorized

Greetings everyone,

You may have noticed that I have not posted a film review in quite some time. While I have not stopped seeing films, the fact of the matter is that I have not had time to write full length reviews lately due to my work and school schedules. While it is not uncommon for me to catch up after 3-4 films have been viewed and write them all in a single day, I am now so far behind that films I would be reviewing have already long left theaters.

My plan going forward is to write mini-reviews (maybe 3-4 paragraphs each) for all of the films I have viewed but missed reviewing, and then come back with full length reviews starting with “Rogue One”. I’m hoping the first of these could be up as early as Tuesday of next week when my school semester ends.

Thanks for sticking with me. I’m hoping things will return to normal shortly.

Leave a Reply

